State Leaders

State Senator Bob Huff (retired)

City Leaders

Aliso Viejo Mayor Dave Harrington

Anaheim Mayor Tom Tait
Anaheim Councilman James Vanderbilt

Brea Councilwoman Christine Marick
Brea Councilman Steve Vargas

Fullerton City Councilman Greg Sebourn

Irvine Mayor Don Wagner

La Habra Councilman James Gomez
La Habra Councilman Michael Blazey
La Habra Councilman Tom Beamish

Placentia Mayor Craig Green
Placentia Mayor Pro Tem Chad Wanke
Placentia Councilman Jeremy Yamaguchi
Placentia Councilman Ward Smith

San Clemente Mayor Pro Tem Tim Brown

Tustin Mayor Allan Bernstein

Education Leaders

Board Member Fred Schambeck, Lowell Joint School District Board Of Trustees

Civic Leaders

Ed Laird

Add your name to the list!
Paid For By Shaw for Supervisor 2018. FPPC ID#1394559.
Leadership You Can Trust